top of page

Summer Dream

Hey Divas!

Summer is here and we just have to get out and enjoy the weather. Today I decided to explore the beautiful villas at Del Renee Villas. Then I decided to indulge in one of their specialty wine and snack on some cheese & crackers.

Here's the details on my outfit::

This easy breezy summer baby-doll style dress is from Sweet Dreams. It will be available exclusively at Summer Time Fair from June 16th - July 3rd. The dress is compatible with Slink and has standard mesh sizes (XXS-L). I'm actually wearing the small. Oh I totally forgot to mention that the shoes is also included.

Pose is from Razmataz which is also exclusive at Summer Time Fair.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page