top of page

Winter Baby

Hey Divas,

I have to face the fact that Winter is coming. Am not super excited about being cold, but I will embrace all the fashion that comes with the season. Today I'm featuring this adorable dress from Sage. If you're anytihing like me, it doesn't matter the season I'm gonna be classy & sexy. This dress comes with a printed pattern and a solid. I'm featuring the cranberry set.

**Something to keep in mind. You'll need to adjust your legs a bit to get the proper fit down by the knee.**

Here's the details}}

Sage}}

Winter Set Cranberry @ Color Me

Fur}}

PLASTIX - Fox Fur Collar (White) - Women @ Find it on Marketplace

Hair}}

Iconic Angie @ Iconic Mainstore

Jewelry}}

Meva White Flower Set

Shoes}}

Reign Posh Pumps @ Reign Mainstore

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page