top of page

Just Fabulous

Hey Divas,

I put this look together for a casting and I love it so much I had to blog it. This outfit was inspired by rl designer Esther Noriega. Her 2016 collection is just fresh, clean and classy. She color blocked with white, red and gold. Three wonderful combination. Like most fashionistas I did hit a brief block trying to bring one of her looks to the virtual world. Using rl inspired looks at times can be challenging but we just have to think out of the box.

From the collection look #14 caught my attention. Here's the details of what I put together.

Jacket}} Gizza Petra Jacket @ Gizza

Pants}} Gizza Petra Pants @ Gizza

Shoes}} R.icielli-Brided Ropes @ R.icielli Marketplace

Hair}} Truth-Snow @ Truth

Jewelry} Zibska Mariella Necklace and Earring @ Zibska

Bag}} David Heather-Holiday @ Tannenbaum Holiday Market

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page