top of page

Attitude

Hey Divas!!

Today I woke up feeling extra fabulous. So I needed a look to match my attitude. I honestly didn’t search for too long. This outfit by Lavian speaks life to my diva soul! Samantha knows how to empower us woman with sexy yet classy looks. This dress comes with a shawl & scarf. The boots is also included.

**FYI::: ladies with mesh bodies like me. You might have to go system with this one to get the proper fit. It does come with all the alpha so you’re good if you can’t go a day without your mesh body. Nobody will notice.

Here’s the details & LMs}}

Lavian Signature Khitten @ Lavian&Co

-color hud for dress, gloves, boots & shawl

Hair}} Truth -Rowen @Truth

Eyewear}} Zoom Mumia Glass @ Zoom


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page