top of page

Winter Romance

Hey Divas,

Happy Holidays!!! The season of lots of gatherings and parties. Here’s another gorgeous dress for a posh holiday event. This dress from Kathleen is very simple which gives us divas plenty of room to style and have fun. For my evening out I styled it very simple with a gold necklace (red & gold is a great holiday combination) and I threw on a fur stole from Plastix.

Here’s the details & LM}}

Dress}}

Marlene by Kathleen @ Designer Showcase

-Comes in other colors

-standard mesh sizes (XXS-L)

-Compatible with Maitreya & Slink

Hair}}

Fiore::Perla [I think I picked this up at an event a few months back]

Necklace}}

Foxes Dolly @ Foxes Mainstore

Fur}}

Plastix-Starlet Stole @ Plastix Marketplace Store

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page