top of page

Fab on a Budget

Hey Divas!!

I was trying to hold off until the new year but I just had to share this great find. So I went over to Hilly Haalan ONLY for a pair of shoes! Ladies when I pulled up I saw promo deals and then went nuts. I think my fellow shopaholics can totally understand the joy in finding a sale. This look is totally for my divas that appreciates shopping for quality pieces without breaking the bank!

Here’s why I’m excited, this entire look was only $99L.. yup $99L!!!

Hilly Haalan-Belle includes:

-Jacket & pants [standard mesh sizes]

-Necklace, earrings & bracelet

-Bag

-Pumps

Hair} Iconic-Feya @ Iconic

**Iconic is currently having a 50% off sale.**

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page