top of page

Late Night Trouble

Hey Divas,

Tonight I wanted to show up and show out! Why not put on something sexy and hit the streets?!!! So I head over to one of my favorite sims Ironwood Hills to see what I can get into. I noticed the new tattoo spot and ummm.. I'm thinking about stopping by.. :)

But before going in.. lets chat about my sexy outfit..

The top and skirt are both by Asteria. The cage skirt does come with a shorts. They are both compatible with Maitreya, Slink Hourglass and Slink Physique. I picked this up at Cosmopolitan

My boots are from N-Core. It can be worn 3 different ways. So its a great investment. Don't worry ladies, they don't hurt your feet.

Now the clutch that's storing my keys and cash. Its the Foxy Misfits clutch. Divas I picked this up months ago at one of the monthly events.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page