top of page

No Behavior

Hey Divas,

My blog is called Many Shades of Genesis for a reason. You really don't know what to expect. My love for fashion runs deep. Therefore, I'm always rocking different looks.

Last night I decided to go a little sexier than usual in this hot get up from Asteria. Its called the Willow now at Cosmopolitan. All items are sold separately so you can totally mix & match the colors to create one complete look or style the pieces with different clothing. I totally took advantage of that by adding a pop of color with the red jacket. Now lets talk fit; the bustier, shorts and jacket are all compatible with maitreya, hourglass, physique. The necklace is also from Asteria it was apart of another outfit but I think it worked so well with this look.

The shoes are from Zenith. I picked it up the other day over by Kustom9. I'm wearing the one for Maitreya.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page