top of page

Sunday Mornings

Hey Divas!!!

I enjoy starting my day with a nice cup of coffee. This morning I was also in the mood for a donut. So I poured my coffee in my to-go cup and head to the pastry shop. Since I'm rushing back in the house I decided to slip on a pair of flats, a shorts and a crop top. Don't worry I never leave you hanging.. here's the details on this look..

:::All items below are now at Designer Showcase until the end of June::

::Outfit:

Akila Strapless Top & Shorts~ by Blac Label Boutique {BLB}

-Each item is compatible with mesh bodies and there's also standard mesh sizes.

::Sandals::

Joss by Legendaire

::Necklace::

Baubles! by Phe GeoNecklace (Gold)

-It also comes in silver & black

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page